Journal of AAPL

Journal of the Academy of Psychiatry and the Law

The journal is now available at http://www.jaapl.org 

Editorial Board

Editor Ezra E.H. Griffith, MD
Deputy Editor Michael A. Norko, MD, MAR
Book Review Editor Cheryl D. Wills, MD
Managing Editor Jacquelyn T. Coleman, CAE

Associate Editors

Gwen M.J. Adshead, MB, BS
Stuart A. Anfang, MD
Madelon Baronoski, PhD
Philip J. Candilis, MD
Jason A. Demery, PhD
Maisha Emmanuel, MB, BS
John Paul Fedoroff, MD
W. Lawrence Fitch, JD
Richard L. Frierson, MD
Tracy D. Gunter, MD
Annette L. Hanson, MD
Susan J. Hatters Friedman, MD
Steven K. Hoge, MD
Reena Kapoor, MD
Brendan Kelly, MD
Nathan J. Kolla, MD
Barbara E. McDermott, PhD
Thomas McMahon, MD
Douglas Mossman, MD
George F. Parker, MD
Raymond F. Patterson, MD
Robert L. Trestman, PhD, MD
Barry W. Wall, MD
Clarence Watson, MD, JD

Instructions for Authors

AAPL has developed a document to help authors with guidelines for writing and submitting articles for the Journal 

Click here for the Instructions for Authors